Flights Europe Auckland to Europe

Cheap flights from Auckland to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Auckland to Europe flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Auckland to Europe by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
SWISS
SWISS
03 Sep
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
39h 40m
2 Stops
21:40
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
SWISS
10 Sep
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
30h 10m
2 Stops
22:10
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,350 NZD
China Eastern
China Eastern
04 Nov
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
33h 45m
2 Stops
15:45
+1
MAD
Madrid Barajas airport
China Eastern
25 Nov
MAD
06:00
Madrid Barajas airport
30h 30m
1 Stop
00:30
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,354 NZD
Korean Air
Korean Air
10 Nov
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
45h 00m
2 Stops
03:00
+2
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Korean Air
22 Dec
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
16:55
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,378 NZD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
22 Oct
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
33h 40m
2 Stops
15:40
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Etihad Airways
03 Nov
AMS
05:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
30h 45m
2 Stops
23:45
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,381 NZD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
22 Oct
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
34h 00m
2 Stops
15:00
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Virgin Australia
14 Nov
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
37h 40m
2 Stops
07:40
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,384 NZD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
18 Oct
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
34h 00m
2 Stops
15:00
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Virgin Australia
29 Oct
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
34h 55m
2 Stops
03:55
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,399 NZD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
20 Feb
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
29h 35m
2 Stops
10:35
+1
LCY
London City airport
Lufthansa
05 Mar
LCY
05:00
London City airport
26h 20m
2 Stops
20:20
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,739 NZD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
20 Feb
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
33h 10m
1 Stop
14:10
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
Qatar Airways
05 Mar
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
25h 45m
1 Stop
19:45
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,639 NZD
British Airways
British Airways
21 Dec
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
33h 10m
1 Stop
14:10
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
British Airways
09 Jan
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
25h 45m
1 Stop
19:45
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
2,794 NZD
Emirates
Emirates
10 Sep
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
29h 30m
2 Stops
10:30
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
Emirates
17 Sep
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
31h 20m
2 Stops
23:20
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,650 NZD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
15 Feb
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
34h 35m
2 Stops
15:35
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Virgin Australia
28 Mar
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
29h 05m
2 Stops
22:05
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,449 NZD
China Eastern
China Eastern
04 Nov
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
33h 45m
2 Stops
15:45
+1
MAD
Madrid Barajas airport
China Eastern
25 Nov
MAD
06:00
Madrid Barajas airport
30h 30m
1 Stop
00:30
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,354 NZD

Alternative routes for Auckland to Europe

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Auckland to Rome
Fastest flight time
26h 30m
Cheapest price
1,364 NZD
Auckland to Dublin
Fastest flight time
28h 10m
Cheapest price
1,365 NZD
Auckland to London
Fastest flight time
24h 55m
Cheapest price
1,367 NZD
Auckland to Amsterdam
Fastest flight time
30h 30m
Cheapest price
1,367 NZD
Auckland to Paris
Fastest flight time
26h 30m
Cheapest price
1,382 NZD
Auckland to Madrid
Fastest flight time
27h 50m
Cheapest price
1,415 NZD
Auckland to Barcelona
Fastest flight time
34h 56m
Cheapest price
1,440 NZD
Auckland to Berlin
Fastest flight time
29h 10m
Cheapest price
1,443 NZD
Auckland to Prague
Fastest flight time
27h 15m
Cheapest price
1,445 NZD
Auckland to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
26h 45m
Cheapest price
1,510 NZD
Auckland to Munich
Fastest flight time
26h 25m
Cheapest price
1,530 NZD
Auckland to Moscow
Fastest flight time
30h 30m
Cheapest price
1,538 NZD
Auckland to Athens
Fastest flight time
25h 05m
Cheapest price
1,560 NZD
Auckland to Lisbon
Fastest flight time
33h 15m
Cheapest price
1,696 NZD
Auckland to Istanbul
Fastest flight time
27h 15m
Cheapest price
1,705 NZD
Auckland to Stockholm
Fastest flight time
26h 05m
Cheapest price
1,761 NZD
Tauranga to London
Fastest flight time
32h 10m
Cheapest price
1,837 NZD
Whangarei to Rome
Fastest flight time
34h 55m
Cheapest price
1,869 NZD
Auckland to Manchester
Fastest flight time
27h 35m
Cheapest price
1,911 NZD
Tauranga to Amsterdam
Fastest flight time
34h 30m
Cheapest price
2,063 NZD
View more

Flights from Auckland to:

  • Europe

Flights to Europe from:

Flights Europe Auckland to Europe