Flights Europe Germany Auckland to Germany

Flights from Auckland to Germany

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Auckland to Germany flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Auckland to Germany by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Korean Air
Korean Air
31 Jan
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
43h 30m
1 Stop
01:30
+2
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Korean Air
16 Mar
FRA
05:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
17:45
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,412 NZD
China Airlines
China Airlines
06 Oct
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
45h 20m
2 Stops
03:20
+2
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Airlines
10 Nov
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
44h 35m
2 Stops
14:35
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,510 NZD
SWISS
SWISS
03 Nov
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
36h 20m
2 Stops
17:20
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
SWISS
12 Nov
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
30h 30m
2 Stops
00:30
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,518 NZD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
23 Aug
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
29h 45m
2 Stops
11:45
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Lufthansa
25 Aug
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
42h 40m
2 Stops
10:40
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
2,024 NZD
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
01 Dec
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
35h 30m
2 Stops
17:30
+1
HAM
Hamburg airport
Austrian Airlines
02 Dec
HAM
06:00
Hamburg airport
30h 35m
2 Stops
00:35
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
2,144 NZD
Emirates
Emirates
20 Aug
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
26h 45m
1 Stop
08:45
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Emirates
28 Aug
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
26h 55m
2 Stops
18:55
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
2,289 NZD
Emirates
Emirates
20 Aug
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
26h 45m
1 Stop
08:45
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Emirates
28 Aug
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
26h 55m
2 Stops
18:55
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
2,289 NZD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
20 Dec
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Qatar Airways
02 Jan
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
32h 10m
1 Stop
02:10
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
3,081 NZD
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
01 Dec
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
35h 30m
2 Stops
17:30
+1
HAM
Hamburg airport
Austrian Airlines
02 Dec
HAM
06:00
Hamburg airport
30h 35m
2 Stops
00:35
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
2,144 NZD
SWISS
SWISS
03 Nov
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
36h 20m
2 Stops
17:20
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
SWISS
12 Nov
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
30h 30m
2 Stops
00:30
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,518 NZD
Korean Air
Korean Air
31 Jan
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
43h 30m
1 Stop
01:30
+2
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Korean Air
16 Mar
FRA
05:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
17:45
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,412 NZD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
23 Aug
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
29h 45m
2 Stops
11:45
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Lufthansa
25 Aug
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
42h 40m
2 Stops
10:40
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
2,024 NZD

Alternative routes for Auckland to Germany

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Auckland to Berlin
Fastest flight time
29h 10m
Cheapest price
1,443 NZD
Auckland to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
26h 45m
Cheapest price
1,510 NZD
Auckland to Munich
Fastest flight time
26h 25m
Cheapest price
1,530 NZD
Auckland to Hamburg
Fastest flight time
29h 15m
Cheapest price
1,708 NZD
Auckland to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
29h 40m
Cheapest price
1,802 NZD
Auckland to Hannover
Fastest flight time
31h 50m
Cheapest price
1,865 NZD
Auckland to Bremen
Fastest flight time
29h 40m
Cheapest price
1,867 NZD
Auckland to Cologne
Fastest flight time
31h 45m
Cheapest price
1,898 NZD
Auckland to Dresden
Fastest flight time
29h 15m
Cheapest price
1,918 NZD
Tauranga to Cologne
Fastest flight time
51h 55m
Cheapest price
2,191 NZD
Auckland to Leipzig
Fastest flight time
44h 36m
Cheapest price
2,257 NZD
Tauranga to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
28h 55m
Cheapest price
2,356 NZD
Whangarei to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
57h 30m
Cheapest price
2,562 NZD
View more

Flights from Auckland to:

Flights to Germany from:

Flights Europe Germany Auckland to Germany