Flights Australia

Search and find cheap flights to Australia

Tue 16/10
Tue 23/10
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Australia

These routes have the cheapest flights to Australia found by momondo users
Auckland - Melbourne 198 NZD
Auckland - Brisbane 271 NZD
Wellington - Brisbane 292 NZD
Napier - Melbourne 297 NZD
Wellington - Perth 305 NZD

Flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
3h 30m
18:30
OOL
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
Jetstar
OOL
15:00
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
2h 55m
20:55
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
260$
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
3h 40m
17:40
OOL
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
AirAsia X
OOL
14:00
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
3h 00m
19:00
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
331$
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
WLG
18:00
Wellington airport
3h 45m
19:45
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Singapore Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
3h 20m
20:20
WLG
Wellington airport
350$
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
3h 40m
18:40
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Virgin Australia
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3h 15m
21:15
WLG
Wellington airport
389$
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
3h 35m
18:35
BNE
Brisbane airport
Air New Zealand
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
3h 09m
21:09
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
412$
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
4h 10m
20:10
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Emirates
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
3h 40m
21:40
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
428$
Jetstar
Jetstar
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
3h 30m
18:30
OOL
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
Jetstar
OOL
15:00
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
2h 55m
20:55
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
260$
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
3h 40m
17:40
OOL
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
AirAsia X
OOL
14:00
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
3h 00m
19:00
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
331$
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
3h 35m
18:35
BNE
Brisbane airport
Air New Zealand
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
3h 09m
21:09
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
412$
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
3h 40m
18:40
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Virgin Australia
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3h 15m
21:15
WLG
Wellington airport
389$
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
WLG
18:00
Wellington airport
3h 45m
19:45
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Singapore Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
3h 20m
20:20
WLG
Wellington airport
350$
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
4h 10m
20:10
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Emirates
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
3h 40m
21:40
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
428$

Popular routes landing in Australia

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times