Search and find cheap flights to Canada

Sat 15/12
Sat 22/12
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Canada

These routes have the cheapest flights to Canada found by momondo users
Auckland - Vancouver 1,115 NZD
Wellington - Vancouver 1,317 NZD
Christchurch - Vancouver 1,397 NZD
New Plymouth - Vancouver 1,544 NZD
Auckland - Toronto 1,566 NZD

Canada flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Canada found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Air China
Air China
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
34h 40m
1 Stop
08:40
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Air China
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 20m
1 Stop
01:20
+3
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,116 NZD
Major Airline
Major Airline
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
28h 20m
2 Stops
01:20
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Major Airline
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
28h 30m
2 Stops
22:30
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,244 NZD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
28h 46m
2 Stops
01:46
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
24h 25m
2 Stops
16:25
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,306 NZD
United Airlines
United Airlines
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
34h 50m
3 Stops
07:50
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
United Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 50m
2 Stops
12:50
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
1,317 NZD
Air Canada
Air Canada
CHC
17:00
Christchurch airport
27h 31m
2 Stops
01:31
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
Air Canada
YYC
22:00
Calgary airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
19:50
+2
CHC
Christchurch airport
1,612 NZD
Delta
Delta
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
31h 47m
2 Stops
07:47
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Delta
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
34h 40m
3 Stops
04:40
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,810 NZD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
28h 46m
2 Stops
01:46
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
24h 25m
2 Stops
16:25
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,306 NZD
Air Canada
Air Canada
CHC
17:00
Christchurch airport
27h 31m
2 Stops
01:31
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
Air Canada
YYC
22:00
Calgary airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
19:50
+2
CHC
Christchurch airport
1,612 NZD
United Airlines
United Airlines
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
34h 50m
3 Stops
07:50
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
United Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 50m
2 Stops
12:50
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
1,317 NZD
Major Airline
Major Airline
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
28h 20m
2 Stops
01:20
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Major Airline
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
28h 30m
2 Stops
22:30
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,244 NZD
Delta
Delta
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
31h 47m
2 Stops
07:47
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Delta
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
34h 40m
3 Stops
04:40
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,810 NZD
Air China
Air China
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
34h 40m
1 Stop
08:40
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Air China
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 20m
1 Stop
01:20
+3
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,116 NZD