Flights Europe

Cheap flights to Europe

Tue 19/2
Tue 26/2
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Europe flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Europe found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Southern
China Southern
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
55h 45m
2 Stops
12:45
+2
LHR
London Heathrow airport
China Southern
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
22:15
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,214 NZD
China Southern
China Southern
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
55h 45m
2 Stops
12:45
+2
LHR
London Heathrow airport
China Southern
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
22:15
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,214 NZD
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
32h 10m
1 Stop
14:10
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
China Eastern
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
33h 00m
1 Stop
01:00
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,223 NZD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
32h 40m
2 Stops
14:40
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Etihad Airways
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
31h 30m
2 Stops
23:30
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,287 NZD
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
44h 35m
1 Stop
01:35
+2
LGW
London Gatwick airport
China Eastern
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
42h 10m
1 Stop
10:10
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,295 NZD
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
43h 05m
1 Stop
01:05
+2
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
39h 30m
1 Stop
07:30
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,300 NZD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
33h 10m
1 Stop
14:10
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
Qatar Airways
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
24h 50m
1 Stop
18:50
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,458 NZD
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
28h 35m
1 Stop
09:35
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
Emirates
STN
05:00
London Stansted airport
30h 25m
2 Stops
22:25
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,631 NZD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
33h 05m
2 Stops
15:05
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Lufthansa
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
28h 25m
1 Stop
20:25
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,673 NZD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
33h 30m
2 Stops
14:30
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Virgin Australia
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
29h 25m
2 Stops
21:25
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
1,389 NZD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
27h 10m
1 Stop
09:10
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Cathay Pacific
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
36h 45m
1 Stop
06:45
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,478 NZD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
32h 40m
2 Stops
14:40
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Etihad Airways
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
31h 30m
2 Stops
23:30
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,287 NZD

Popular routes to Europe from New Zealand

Most frequently searched flights to Europe along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration
Flights Europe