Flights Europe France

Search and find cheap flights to France

Sat 15/12
Sat 22/12
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to France

These routes have the cheapest flights to France found by momondo users
Christchurch - Paris 1,157 NZD
Auckland - Paris 1,204 NZD
Wellington - Paris 1,521 NZD
Auckland - Lyon 1,533 NZD
Nelson - Paris 1,607 NZD

France flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to France found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Southern
China Southern
CHC
17:00
Christchurch airport
44h 10m
1 Stop
01:10
+2
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
China Southern
CDG
05:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
44h 15m
2 Stops
13:15
+2
CHC
Christchurch airport
1,157 NZD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
32h 55m
2 Stops
13:55
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Multiple Airlines
CDG
05:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
28h 50m
1 Stop
21:50
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,204 NZD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
31h 50m
2 Stops
13:50
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Multiple Airlines
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
30h 20m
1 Stop
22:20
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,435 NZD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WLG
18:00
Wellington airport
43h 20m
2 Stops
01:20
+2
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Etihad Airways
CDG
05:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
22:50
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
1,521 NZD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
27h 15m
1 Stop
09:15
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
33h 10m
1 Stop
01:10
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,657 NZD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
27h 10m
1 Stop
09:10
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Cathay Pacific
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
37h 10m
1 Stop
07:10
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
2,021 NZD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
27h 15m
1 Stop
09:15
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
33h 10m
1 Stop
01:10
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,657 NZD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
32h 55m
2 Stops
13:55
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Multiple Airlines
CDG
05:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
28h 50m
1 Stop
21:50
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,204 NZD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
31h 50m
2 Stops
13:50
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Multiple Airlines
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
30h 20m
1 Stop
22:20
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,435 NZD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
27h 10m
1 Stop
09:10
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Cathay Pacific
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
37h 10m
1 Stop
07:10
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
2,021 NZD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WLG
18:00
Wellington airport
43h 20m
2 Stops
01:20
+2
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Etihad Airways
CDG
05:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
22:50
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
1,521 NZD
China Southern
China Southern
CHC
17:00
Christchurch airport
44h 10m
1 Stop
01:10
+2
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
China Southern
CDG
05:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
44h 15m
2 Stops
13:15
+2
CHC
Christchurch airport
1,157 NZD

Popular routes landing in France

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Europe France