Flights Europe Germany

Search and find cheap flights to Germany

Tue 16/10
Tue 23/10
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Germany

These routes have the cheapest flights to Germany found by momondo users
Auckland - Frankfurt am Main 828 NZD
Auckland - Berlin 962 NZD
Auckland - Munich 982 NZD
Wellington - Berlin 1,013 NZD
Christchurch - Berlin 1,026 NZD

Flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
43h 45m
1 Stop
01:45
+2
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
38h 50m
1 Stop
08:50
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,344$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
47h 00m
2 Stops
05:00
+2
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Multiple Airlines
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
33h 30m
2 Stops
01:30
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,422$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
29h 05m
2 Stops
11:05
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Multiple Airlines
MUC
05:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
21:45
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,475$
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
40h 00m
2 Stops
22:00
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Etihad Airways
FRA
05:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
35h 55m
2 Stops
04:55
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,543$
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
33h 25m
2 Stops
15:25
+1
DUS
Duesseldorf International airport
Etihad Airways
DUS
05:00
Duesseldorf International airport
38h 00m
2 Stops
07:00
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,688$
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
29h 05m
2 Stops
11:05
+1
HAM
Hamburg airport
Lufthansa
HAM
06:00
Hamburg airport
26h 20m
2 Stops
19:20
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
2,268$
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
29h 05m
2 Stops
11:05
+1
HAM
Hamburg airport
Lufthansa
HAM
06:00
Hamburg airport
26h 20m
2 Stops
19:20
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
2,268$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
29h 05m
2 Stops
11:05
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Multiple Airlines
MUC
05:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
21:45
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,475$
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
33h 25m
2 Stops
15:25
+1
DUS
Duesseldorf International airport
Etihad Airways
DUS
05:00
Duesseldorf International airport
38h 00m
2 Stops
07:00
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,688$
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
40h 00m
2 Stops
22:00
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Etihad Airways
FRA
05:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
35h 55m
2 Stops
04:55
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,543$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
47h 00m
2 Stops
05:00
+2
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Multiple Airlines
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
33h 30m
2 Stops
01:30
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,422$
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
43h 45m
1 Stop
01:45
+2
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
38h 50m
1 Stop
08:50
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,344$

Popular routes landing in Germany

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
View more