Flights Europe United Kingdom

Search and find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Sun 17/2
Sun 24/2
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to United Kingdom

These routes have the cheapest flights to United Kingdom found by momondo users
Auckland - London 1,237 NZD
Christchurch - London 1,385 NZD
Auckland - Manchester 1,400 NZD
Wellington - London 1,404 NZD
Wellington - Manchester 1,546 NZD

United Kingdom flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to United Kingdom found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
32h 40m
1 Stop
13:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
China Eastern
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
31h 50m
1 Stop
23:50
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,353 NZD
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
32h 40m
1 Stop
13:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
China Eastern
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
31h 50m
1 Stop
23:50
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,354 NZD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
27h 45m
1 Stop
08:45
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
Qatar Airways
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
17:50
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,391 NZD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
34h 05m
2 Stops
15:05
+1
MAN
Manchester airport
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:00
Manchester airport
39h 30m
2 Stops
09:30
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,401 NZD
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
44h 35m
1 Stop
01:35
+2
LGW
London Gatwick airport
China Eastern
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
42h 10m
1 Stop
10:10
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,401 NZD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
07:05
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
Qatar Airways
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
25h 45m
1 Stop
18:45
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,424 NZD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
07:05
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
Qatar Airways
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
25h 45m
1 Stop
18:45
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,424 NZD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
27h 45m
1 Stop
08:45
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
Qatar Airways
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
17:50
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,391 NZD
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
28h 35m
1 Stop
09:35
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
Emirates
STN
05:00
London Stansted airport
25h 40m
1 Stop
17:40
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,611 NZD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
27h 00m
1 Stop
07:00
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Singapore Airlines
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
27h 15m
1 Stop
20:15
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,781 NZD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
25h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Air New Zealand
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
22:15
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,635 NZD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
09:40
+1
LCY
London City airport
Lufthansa
LCY
05:00
London City airport
27h 50m
2 Stops
19:50
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,838 NZD

Popular routes landing in United Kingdom

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
View more
Flights Europe United Kingdom