Flights North America United States

Search and find cheap flights to United States

Sat 15/12
Sat 22/12
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to United States

These routes have the cheapest flights to United States found by momondo users
Auckland - Long Beach 893 NZD
Auckland - San Francisco 927 NZD
Auckland - Dallas 970 NZD
Auckland - Kahului 995 NZD
Wellington - San Francisco 1,131 NZD

United States flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to United States found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
8h 40m
02:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
Hawaiian Airlines
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
9h 20m
01:20
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
641 NZD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
8h 30m
02:30
HNL
Honolulu airport
Air New Zealand
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
9h 00m
02:00
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
689 NZD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
15:40
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
17h 15m
1 Stop
11:15
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
922 NZD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
19h 25m
1 Stop
16:25
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
30h 25m
1 Stop
23:25
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
935 NZD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
34h 27m
2 Stops
07:27
+1
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran airport
Qantas Airways
LAS
21:00
Las Vegas McCarran airport
22h 05m
2 Stops
14:05
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,023 NZD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CHC
18:00
Christchurch airport
38h 50m
2 Stops
13:50
+1
DFW
Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
DFW
23:00
Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
22:45
+2
CHC
Christchurch airport
1,134 NZD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
8h 30m
02:30
HNL
Honolulu airport
Air New Zealand
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
9h 00m
02:00
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
689 NZD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
8h 40m
02:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
Hawaiian Airlines
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
9h 20m
01:20
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
641 NZD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
15:40
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
17h 15m
1 Stop
11:15
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
922 NZD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
19h 25m
1 Stop
16:25
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
30h 25m
1 Stop
23:25
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
935 NZD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
34h 27m
2 Stops
07:27
+1
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran airport
Qantas Airways
LAS
21:00
Las Vegas McCarran airport
22h 05m
2 Stops
14:05
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
1,023 NZD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CHC
18:00
Christchurch airport
38h 50m
2 Stops
13:50
+1
DFW
Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
DFW
23:00
Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
22:45
+2
CHC
Christchurch airport
1,134 NZD

Popular routes landing in United States

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
View more
Flights North America United States